Dealership Header

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
9/18/2018
Verified Customer
The Place To Go!
If you need a vehicle this is the place to go! Friendly , professional yet down to earth people who truly appreciate your business. I originally went to a big model dealership only to be completely disappointed . I’ve had several people tell me about I.M.S and I pass by the business everyday on my way to work. I’ve seen their selection continually growing . Something kept telling me to try em out and so I did! I am 500% satisfied with the service I received. Brandon pick out the perfect vehicle for and I love it! Plus he was able to get me a loan without a co signer unlike the other place. I am recommending them to everyone! Go there and check them out and I’m sure you will agree that I.M.S is all that and more!! Thanks to all the guys at IMS. YOU'RE AWESOME!!
Nikki S.
9/11/2018
Verified Customer
Awesome Experience!
Simply the Best place to buy a vehicle. Friendly, Professional, Honest, Knowledgeable, Huge Selection, Amazing Prices, what more can I say.... Thank You Tony
Brenda L
Hernando, Florida
9/2/2018
Verified Customer
Best Place In Brevard!!!
Best place in Brevard County to buy a vehicle between myself family and friends we got four down there all of us are very happy.
Paul K.
8/31/2018
Verified Customer
5 Stars!!!
Awesome all the way around. Great people, good reliable vehicles. Thank you Brandon and the whole team! We love our vehicles!
Beth W.
8/30/2018
Verified Customer
Awesome...
This place is awesome... friendly faces & great ppl.. Made us feel very comfortable & didn't try and stick my fiance in a car he didn't wanted like previous from another place... He got the car he wanted and we couldn't be more happy.. Thank you guys! y'all rock...
Jennifer C.
8/2/2018
Verified Customer
No Hassel.
No hassle or pressure. Felt like I was at home. Absolutely loved the people and the car! Thank you for being willing to go above and beyond!
Joey M.
7/20/2018
Verified Customer
First Time Buyer!!!
First time car buyer here! We had checked out a few different car lots and was feeling hopeless in finding what we wanted with the price we needed. Other sales men were pushy, rude and they were lacking in basic customer service. We stopped by just to see what Island Motors had, and we were treated like VIP from the start. I wish I could remember his name but the brothers are just fantastic! They make you feel comfortable and welcomed like you’ve known them for years. Told them the cars we wanted to test drive and by the time we’d come back the next one was on with the A/C blowing so it was nice cool for us, and they even brought us water while we looks around! Absolutely no pressure and answered all of our questions! Brandon went above and beyond to get us the best deal! I cannot recommend them enough!! We will be customers for life
Shantal T.
7/12/2018
Verified Customer
Great deal
This is the second car we’ve purchased from them. They are very nice and best of all No Pressure!
Kari
Merritt Island, Florida
7/9/2018
Verified Customer
Bough A Car Here
Bought a car here. They stand by their warranty.
Kevin P.
5/24/2018
Verified Customer
NO Stress
I have bought many cars and this was the easiest.I will be back in the near future.
D.Gaskins
Ft.Pierce , Florida
5/20/2018
Verified Customer
Great deal with do B.S.
Just picked up the caddy I have been looking for…. after wasting a week trying to work with the big name dealers finally decided to check out Island Motor Sales and boy am I glad I did from the moment my wife and I walked in we felt completely comfortable....no double talk or confusing numbers just straight talk. and straight answers to all my questions not the usual run around couldn't be happier with the car and the whole process.This should be everyones first stop when looking for a vehicle.Thanx Guys
Philip R.
Deltona, Florida
5/14/2018
Verified Customer
Great!!!
Great place, nice cars, great service, and did everything they could to make me a deal!
Chris B.
5/14/2018
Verified Customer
Something For Everyone!
Was helping a friend find a car, I kinda wish I had come here to buy mine. Excellent service decent inventory for everyone's budget and the buying process is super fast. Every single person who works here is professional and helpful. Great experience for my friend and I.
alicia K.
5/14/2018
Verified Customer
Thank You!!!
Just bought a new car from them. They run their business professionally and they will work with you until you're satisfied. Nice and friendly team, and they have a beautiful queen dog there too. Thank you Island Motor Sales!
Mehrnoosh M.
5/14/2018
Verified Customer
Awesome!!!
Brandon Smith at Island Motor Sales is awesome! The whole staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Mr. Smith made the car buying experience easy instead of a pain. I was in and out of there in about an hour and on my way in a new car. I would definitely recommend everyone to go to Island Motor Sales.
DeNise J.
5/14/2018
Verified Customer
No Pressure
These guys are great! No pressure and SUPER helpful. Nice, reliable cars and your guaranteed to be treated like family.
Shay P.
5/14/2018
Verified Customer
Professional!!
I bought a used car from them and everyone was very friendly and professional. Even after my warranty ended with the car they still replaced my engine fan for free. Believing me that it didn't work when I first bought the car. They stuck to their word and the service is awesome. Ish the mechanic was very good to me also
Stephen B.
5/14/2018
Verified Customer
Top Notch!!!
My experience here at Island Motors was top notch. The whole team was awesome and Brandon made my car buying experience the most stress less thing I've had to handle in a long time. Highly recommend to anyone.
Shana O.
3/25/2018
Verified Customer
Amazing, easy going service
We were extremely happy and satisfied with the service we received. The guys were very helpful, easy going, and honest it felt like family. We will definitely be back.
Noble
Melbourne, Florida
3/21/2018
Verified Customer
Expectations exceeded
Upfront , straight talk, not your typical car buying experience we have grown to dread. All the staff are helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this local dealership.
Bill
Merritt Island, Florida
2/15/2018
Verified Customer
Piece Of Mind!!!
We just purchased a truck from Brandon, who made the entire process easy and enjoyable. We had our two young children with us, who they entertained with toys while we filled out paperwork. They were friendly and helpful, and there was no pressure whatsoever. They even handle tagging the vehicle which means that we don’t have to spend hours at the DMV. We left with a beautiful truck, a matching set of shirts for the whole family, and piece of mind. By far the easiest big ticket transaction I’ve ever experienced! We will definitely be back when it’s time for another vehicle!
Sarah H.
Merritt Island, Florida
2/11/2018
Verified Customer
The Only One!
review image
Island Motors is the only place my family and myself will ever buy a vehicle again. A large Titusville dealer wanted 10K dollars down when I went to do a trade and I had already bought 2 cars from them. Brandon got me into an amazing, beautiful Jeep Wrangler. The most expensive vehicle I've ever purchased and he got me into it no problem. 6 months later I even traded it for an SUV with more room. Every time I call there, talking to Brandon and any of the staff is like talking to a friend. I will never go anywhere else.
Michelle H
Titusville, Florida
2/10/2018
Verified Customer
Great Service!
Great service. Walked in with paper work done in 10mins. Car was washed and ready to go. Great customer service which is hard to find. I wasn’t rushed or haggled. Will be back soon for another car.
Alvin B.
Merritt Island, Florida
2/9/2018
Verified Customer
The Best!!!
The best car dealer or friend you can have in the business these guys love their customers take care of you great equipment great sales and just great people if you don't buy from them and I have the greatest experience in your life buying a car.
Randy H.
Cape Canaveral, Florida
1/12/2018
Verified Customer
Thank You!
Drove away in my first car today thanks to Brandon at island motors! Such friendly service, so helpful and fast. He made the whole process easy, fun, and quick. Knowledgeable staff, very helpful, answered all my questions. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to check them out.
Tracey B.
1/12/2018
Verified Customer
Great dealership and great experience
Everyone was great and not pushy at all. In and out after we picked out a vehicle and completely the best experience ever buying a vehicle. Highly recommended!
Krista Fiebig
Cocoa, Florida
1/4/2018
Verified Customer
Very Helpful!
Totally accommodating and cooperative, no pressure, continued contact after the sale, readily fixed some small problems, great attitudes and very helpful.
Sandee N.
1/4/2018
Verified Customer
Great!!
Great experience Brandon was so helpful! Thank you so much for an easy buying experience. We will be back for a car for our daughter soon.
Carrie B.
1/4/2018
Verified Customer
Professional
Overall a completely outstanding experience. Tony and the staff really treated my wife and I with patience, and professionalism. When Tony was assisting us with our purchase, he was absolutely up front, and honest. At no point did I ever feel pressured, or haggled into the purchase. Tony allowed us the opportunity to our privacy and truly provided an insight on what to expect when purchasing a car. I insist, if anyone is in the market for a vehicle the very least, pay a visit to Island Motor Sales in Merritt Island. I started online, and it was very easy to navigate. Superb experience thank you very much Tony; I am having a lot of fun in our new Jeep!
Don C.
1/4/2018
Verified Customer
Impressed
I purchased a Lexus GX470 from island motors ....i was really impressed with they level of service this guys are amazing customer service is second to none.
NelJoe
Orlando, Florida
1/4/2018
Verified Customer
Excellent Service
Was helping a friend find a car, I kinda wish I had come here to buy mine. Excellent service decent inventory for everyone's budget and the buying process is super fast. Every single person who works here is professional and helpful. Great experience for my friend and I.
Alicia K.
1/4/2018
Verified Customer
Amazing!
I recently bought a mustang from island motor sales. They were amazing! I had looked around for a good deal, and couldn't find anything that met what I wanted. Then I found the guys at island motors. They were so helpful, walking me through my options and making sure I got the best fit for me. Brandon Smith is the guy you want to see! Super helpful, and friendly. Nothing like what you think of when you think about car salesman. He's a stand up guy, who does the best he can for you. I would recommend island motor sales to anyone I know. Go see Brandon, you won't regret your choice!
Megan E.
Merritt Island, Florida
1/4/2018
Verified Customer
Super Friendly!!
Great place to buy. Everybody is Super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend buying here.
Jordan R.
1/1/2018
Verified Customer
Wonderful Experience!
I had such a wonderful experience buying a car at Island Motors! They came highly recommended from a friend and boy was he right! The entire staff was absolutely kind, professional and amazing from start to finish. Look no where else, these are the guys to go to.
Julia M.
Melbourne, Florida
1/1/2018
Verified Customer
Thank You!!
Thanks for all your help in purchasing the beautiful Monte Carlo. It was easy and painless and everyone was so friendly I never had an experience that was so easy. I will be sure to recommend your dealership to everyone i know. Thanks!
Jeff K.
Cocoa, Florida
12/31/2017
Verified Customer
The best experience I ever had buying a car
Whao very impressed with the experience the level of service it is second to none......highly Recommend this place.....before you buy you need to go to island motors fist....you will thank me latler
JOEL ENCARNACION
Orlando, Florida
11/24/2017
Verified Customer
Amazing service!!!!
In love with my Kia Soul! Just perfect for our family! We can't thank you all enough! Would recommend island motors to anyone looking for an Affordable and reliable car with amazing service to go with it! Again thank you!!!!!
Kim H.
11/24/2017
Verified Customer
AMAZING!!!
Worked with Brandon and Tony!! Let me tell u these men are AMAZING!!! Wouldn’t spend my money anywhere else!!! They make u feel at home, loved and take well care of their customers!!! I will definitely be sending friends to them!! Thank you guys
Christy C.
11/24/2017
Verified Customer
Highly recommended!
Best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car!!
Anne M.
11/24/2017
Verified Customer
Amazing!!!
Brandon Smith, well everyone here too many to mention all, is amazingly helpful and caring about personal automotive needs! From service to finance, this place is top notch!
James B.
Rockledge, Florida
11/4/2017
Verified Customer
Best car buying experience! Military discount!
Wow. The staff and owner were above and beyond helpful and friendly. NO PRESSURE SALE HERE! Best deal around for my new 2012 Pathfinder. It replaced my 2006 Pathfinder. Hanna the bull dog was a gracious hostess, and put a big smile on our face. Will definitely refer folks their way.
Kevin & Debbie Baker
Melbourne, Florida
10/28/2017
Verified Customer
Great Place!
This place is great! Very helpful and nice people. I recommend coming here!
Brandon W.
10/28/2017
Verified Customer
Amazing!
These guys are amazing! I recommend them to any and everyone, they worked with us and went up above and beyond, these guys rock!
Courtney L.
10/28/2017
Verified Customer
Amazing Service!!!!
Amazing service!!!! In love with my Kia Soul! Just perfect for our family! We can't thank you all enough! Would recommend island motors to anyone lookin for an Affordable and reliable car with amazing service to go with it! Again thank you!!!!!
Kim & Adrian Hall
9/30/2017
Verified Customer
Fast Service!!!
Just picked up my 2011 Dodge Charger! Faster service I’ve dealt with! Extremely happy! Thank you guys
Steven B.
9/30/2017
Verified Customer
Positive!!!
The MOST POSITIVE car purchase I have EVER witnessed! I've personally purchased 10 cars in the past 45 years and this was the smoothest I have ever seen!
Mimi W.
9/30/2017
Verified Customer
Pleasant!
Pleasant folks. Easy to deal with. Will consider them for future purchase.
Ray M.
9/30/2017
Verified Customer
The Best!!
Absolutely the best customer service I've had at a car dealership. I been bragging about you guys all week. Thanks for everything. Love my new car.
Sheri C.
9/4/2017
Verified Customer
Pleasant Folks!!!
Bought a truck from these folks Saturday. Very easy to deal with. In and out in under 2 hrs. The fastest ive ever done a deal.
Ray M.
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
Absolutely the best customer service!
Absolutely the best customer service I've had at a car dealership. I been bragging about you guys all week. Thanks for everything. Love my new car.
Sheri C.
Merritt Island, Florida
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
Great Service!!!
We worked with Keoki in buying a dependable vehicle for me. My 2000 Pathfinder was breaking down too often to trust.Test drove this Pathfinder, really liked it, so Larry & I went back for it. Even the Nissan Dealership in MI said 'Boss Lady' is in great shape (only there for recall issues, which Island Auto was totally up-front with!). Found everyone there to be friendly and we highly recommend them for a used auto...great service, great place to deal with. Thanks all...
Shelly G.
Melbourne, Florida
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
Accommodating.
I ended up buying a car at a different location but they were very accommodating and answered all of my questions.
Jamie
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
Very Pleasant.
Salesman called even though the truck had been sold just to follow up with my phone call. Very pleasant.
Will
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
Thank You!!!
The staff at Island Motor Sales was very accommodating and Tony, the owner, went to great lengths to make a deal with me. I loved the relaxed environment. It makes it so easy to buy a vehicle when you're not being pressured into it. Thank you guys!! 100% recommend.
Justin
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
Excellent customer service.
Excellent customer service. Very high integrity. Pleasant experience.
Michael
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
Professional
Didn't test drive a vehicle or speak to them directly however they replied to my email in a professional and timely manner.
Debbie
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
Polite and prompt.
Polite and prompt. When my circumstances changed before i couuld buy, the rep welcomed me anytime.
AnnMarie
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
Great!!!
Great , found the Truck for the right price, they are number 1
Samlee20
7/12/2017
Verified Customer
Fabulous
I have never written a review in my life. But I feel complied to write this because these guys are amazing. So helpful even after the sale. They've help me when I had a flat tire and help me so much it has blown me away. Truly if you need a used car at the right price with a smile and helpful service all the time stop by. You will never get better service and caring people in your life.
Randy M. Holland
Cape Cavernal, Florida
7/6/2017
Verified Customer
Outstanding, Excellent, Exceptional, Professional
Tony, Keoki and the rest of the staff at Island Motors meet the definition of the 4 words mentioned above. My wife has not gotten out of the car since she got back to Wisconsin Dennis R
Dennis R
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
6/9/2017
Verified Customer
Amazing!!!
The staff is amazing!
Janice O.
Cape Canaveral, Florida
6/9/2017
Verified Customer
Friendly!!!
Nice and friendly. They really practice what they preach.
Billy T.
Patrick AFB, Florida
6/9/2017
Verified Customer
Family!
I bought my 05 scion xb rs 2.0 from tony and the staff about a year and a half ago. i love these guys. they treat me like family every time I go in there. i always recommend people to them. thank you all for the hard work that you do. i love my xb.
Oscar P.
Merritt Island, Florida
4/22/2017
Verified Customer
Friendly Staff!!!
Thank You Island Motor for the awesome ride!! Friendly staff found just what we were looking for quick & easy:)
Tabbetha Derouen
Port St. John, Florida
4/3/2017
Verified Customer
Definitely Recommend!
Was looking for a truck for several months and Island Motor Sales helped me find the right one. I personally worked with Brandon Smith and he helped me every step of the way. The whole team there was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. No one there was pushy or just trying to get me out the door. They found what worked for me and what I could afford. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Justin J.
4/1/2017
Verified Customer
Great Experience!!!
Spoke to amazing people, everyone was friendly, the vehicles they have are clean, well maintained, they try very hard to get the best vehicle your family needs, anyone looking for a good car should definitely come here and speak to Bryce he's the best
Nicole C.
4/1/2017
Verified Customer
Excellent!
Brandon and Jason were excellent! There was no pressure and they were super friendly and easy to work with!
Sallie S.
3/11/2017
Verified Customer
No Stress!
I needed a new vehicle, so first step was checking out the local dealers online and reading customer reviews and Island Motors, an independent dealership, had some amazing ones. I then checked financing options and found my lender had listed Island Motors as a qualifying dealer, so after being approved, I was able to peruse the inventory right there and choose different vehicles I was interested in. After I found what I wanted, I messaged Island Motors with my questions and Bryce reponded within a half hour and we talked a bit on the phone. I arrived at the dealership, was warmly welcomed and put at ease. Bryce asked the right questions, listened to what I had to say, didn't try to move me to a more expensive vehicle, and after the initial paperwork, Keoki took me on my test drive while Bryce did all the paperwork and phone calls. They are very friendly, find out what you need and help you get it. They also asked questions to get to know me as a person. And, hey, Bryce was able to save me a couple grand on top of that! I definitely recommend these guys and will see them again next time I am in the market for a new car. My Jeep broke down on the way and I had to take a cab the rest of my journey, but that was the ONLY stress I had to deal with. Island Motors took that stress away the second I walked in the door. Great job, guys! You're the best!
Donnie L.
Cape Canaveral, Florida
3/11/2017
Verified Customer
Everyone is Amazing!
My fiance and I just purchased a vehicle from Island Motor Sales over the weekend and we could not be more pleased with the amazing service we received throughout the entire process. We went to look at it and test drive it one morning and Keoki was so professional and polite. Not once was he ever pushy or aggressive. He took time to show us all the features of the vehicle and answer any questions we had. We returned the next day to purchase the vehicle and Bryce and Brandon made the process so easy. They were so helpful and got us out the door in about an hour with a great price. The owner Tony made sure he spoke with us and shook our hands too. I can't say enough good things about this place. Everyone is amazing and I will definitely refer them to everyone I know.
Breanna G.
3/11/2017
Verified Customer
I absolutely love my new car!!!
I went in to just look at a Dodge Charger the second week of February. I drove it and of course I fell in love with it. I never thought I'd be able to buy it. Today Bryce, myself and my Fiance finished all of the paperwork. Bryce was great and he was able to get my payments on budget. He also communicated everything through email and phone calls in a speedy manner. They made me feel great every time I was there. And I absolutely LOVE my new car. Thanks Bryce and all of the sales and service guys over at Island Motors. Tony you have got a great group of people.
Kat C.
3/11/2017
Verified Customer
Great Experience!
I had a great experience buying my new car here. These guys are really good to work with.
David P.
3/5/2017
Verified Customer
Previous Buyer
I have purchased more than one vehicle from Toni (the owner) he always takes good care of me. I'm sure I will be back for another truck sometime soon...
John B.
Merritt Island, Florida
3/5/2017
Verified Customer
No Pressure!!!
One of the most pleasurable car buying experiences ever. No pressure no stress easy and straight forward from start to finish. Brandon and the guys couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. I drove off with a great truck and a huge smile. Thanks again guys...
Simon W.
Merritt Island, Florida
11/9/2016
Verified Customer
Overall a completely outstanding experience.
Tony and the staff really treated my wife and I with patience, and professionalism. When Tony was assisting us with our purchase, he was absolutely up front, and honest. At no point did I ever feel pressured, or haggled into the purchase. Tony allowed us the opportunity to our privacy and truly provided an insight on what to expect when purchasing a car. I insist, if anyone is in the market for a vehicle the very least, pay a visit to Island Motor in Merritt Island. I started online, and it was very easy to navigate. Superb experience thank you very much Tony!
David Conner
Palm Bay, Florida
10/28/2016
Verified Customer
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
How refreshing to deal with honest folks ....they really do CARE about their customers and the safety of their customers. It's so incredible to actually get great customer service with no pressure at all!! I have bought and sold cars for decades ....and these guys are the good old fashioned type that you could do business with a hand shake.!!!! They have integrity and really know their stuff. There is no hassle, no games and they stand behind their products. Additionally, I had some issues that needed to be addressed with regard to a trade in and Brandon went WAY over and beyond to help me out and get me back on the road. I LOVE my Nissan and is perfect for my needs. I will be taking my car for service to these guys as they are the first folks I've been able to trust in a very long time!! Those guys are awesome and when/if I need another vehicle I will definitely request their assistance again and will also recommend highly to anyone I know buying a car! Simply put ....they are "SIMPLY THE BEST"!!!!!
Audrey Fogelman
Merritt Island, Florida
10/28/2016
Verified Customer
I love my new car and the salesmen are so great!
I bought a 2011 CX-7 yesterday and I couldn't be more happy! Thank you island motor sales for all your help!
Tia Graham
Titusville, Florida
10/16/2016
Verified Customer
Outstanding Customer Service
I will never give another dealership my business. They stayed open after hours to accommodate my family for a test drive and complete the deal. They helped me to get the best financing and offered me several options for a down payment. Thanks for making my car buying experience pleasurable!
Kevin Hines
Merritt Island , Florida
9/18/2016
Verified Customer
A great place to buy a car
Recently I bought a car from Island Motors and Tony worked with me in many ways. He took only my word that on a certain day I would bring him the money. Don't know of another dealership, that not only sells you the car, but if there is a problem afterward,,,he will make it right.
Elijah Ross Sr.
Cape Canaveral, Florida
9/3/2016
Verified Customer
Awesome experience
This was my very first car buying experience and I was so nervous going in! The guys all made me feel so comfortable and there was NO pushing to buy. All the guys are awesome there and so nice! Thank you Jason, Chris, and Tony for making my first experience the BEST experience!!!
Brooke Schooler
8/29/2016
Verified Customer
The staff at Island Motor Sales was extremely accommodating.
Tony went to great lengths to assure my satisfaction and complete our transaction. I am very happy with the way I was treated and the outcome of my trip to Island Motor Sales. The relaxed environment and friendly staff made my purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thank you guys!! Definitely give this dealer a shot to sell you a car today!
Justin S. Simons
Palm Bay, Florida
8/29/2016
Verified Customer
Satisfied
The staff at Island Motor Sales was extremely accommodating. Tony went to great lengths to assure my satisfaction and complete our transaction. I am very happy with the way I was treated and the outcome of my trip to Island Motor Sales. The relaxed environment and friendly staff made my purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thank you guys!! Definitely give this dealer a shot to sell you a car today!
Justin S.
8/22/2016
Verified Customer
Just Plain Happy!
Just purchased a Cadillac SRX Luxury SUV from the guys at Island Auto Sales and have to say that it WAS the most stress free experience overall in my car/truck buying experience. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and made this transaction the way it should be. Don't want to forget Tony the owner who authorized the purchase of two new headlight assemblies at his cost to rectify a bad headlight situation. He did go beyond the call of duty. These were expensive to say the least. The whole crew is friendly and accommodating.
Walter Narkovitz
Merritt Island, Florida
7/13/2016
Verified Customer
Hassle Free Experience
Recently purchase a Hyundai Sonata from Island Motor Sales and it was the best car buying experience I ever had. I looked at their website, found the car I was interested in and called ahead to let them know I was coming in to see it. When I arrived they had everything prepared for me. The General Manager, Brandon Smith was extremely efficient and personally handled everything. I drove out in my new car in less than 2 hours!! Great hassle free experience!!!
Heather M
7/13/2016
Verified Customer
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
I would like to comment on the OUTSTANDING customer service I received on purchasing my new car that I absolutely love!! Everyone there was very helpful, friendly and professional . They made the whole car-buying experience quick, easy and stress free. I would recommend them to anyone.
Trish Anderson
6/21/2016
Verified Customer
Nice...
I went to buy a car from Island Motors, I wasn't sure id qualify, the finance guy Brandon got it done. now I'm riding in style. Thanks Guys
wayne
Cocoa, Florida
6/1/2016
Verified Customer
Great Place to buy a car!!!
Cant say enough about the owner Anthony Liquori!! Thank you ever so much Tony!!
Pam Ailstock
6/1/2016
Verified Customer
Best experience I've had in a long time.!!
Thank you so much!! Will be back and recommend to all..!!❤ Thank you for your help and my new lil truck!!❤
Marla Meese
6/1/2016
Verified Customer
Great place for service too!
Recently had my Jeep Commander in and they did great work! I will be back...and when the time finally comes to buy another vehicle for the family fleet, I'll be visiting them as well!
Todd Moses
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
Love my Kia Optima I bought last week.
Everyone was very nice and professional. The best part was that I was not accosted when I arrived. The dealerships I visited before we're at my door before I even got out of my car. I was also offered to drive the car overnight to make sure I was comfortable and that I loved it, which I did. Thanks for making everything stress free. I will be a customer for life!
Amanda Smith
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
GREAT PEOPLE
I knew from the start these guys at Island motor sales were great people. So kind and helpful. I recommend ANYONE who asks where to get a car to check them out.
Cindy Keith
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE
I took our recently purchased Honda Fit into Pep Boys today for 2 new tires, an alignment, & have the brakes cleaned & adjusted. When I went in to pick it up I was told a tie rod had to be replaced. In the next breath he told me he already talked to Tony at Island Motors & they took care of it! I am very happy. They also replaced a sensor (the low tire pressure light wouldn't turn off.) To say we are happy with our experience with Island Motors would be an understatement. Oh! Our salesman is Brandon Smith. Can't forget him. Also wonderful. We will be buying a truck in the next year, year and a half. We will be going to Island Motors. We are customers for life. ----- Kari & Earl Bakotich
Kari B
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
These guys are awesome!
These guys are awesome! Not only do they make sure you're in a safe vehicle they stand by the vehicles they sell. Not only that they give back into our community and are really good people! Once you buy from them they cut you a check for $200 if you refer a friend to buy a car! no questions asked! I've earned $800 in referral checks!! These guys are the real deal, I would buy from anyone else in Florida!
JAMIE WONG
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
No better place TO BUY A CAR
No better place in Central Florida to buy a car. It's worth the short drive from Orlando. Tony and Brandon were honest and professional. We will be returning for our next purchase!
Chris Fankboner
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
Great car buying experience
Great car buying experience and wonderful service department!
Tiffany M
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
$500 military discount
We are extremely happy with the service and treatment we received from Tony at Island Motor Sales. He and his staff are exceptional. I had a son in Afghanistan who wanted to purchase a vehicle while he was overseas. His friend, who was also over there, wanted to buy a vehicle as well. Tony bent over backwards to work the deal out for the 2 boys and made sure they received 2 quality vehicles. At the last minute, Tony noticed one of the trucks had a bad compressor and replaced it with a brand new one so the soldier would not get stuck in a vehicle without A/C. In addition, Tony offered each of the boys a $500 military discount. I can't say enough about Tony, his staff and his dealership. I recommend them highly. He is a strong Christian man who honors God mightilly with his positive business practices.
Patricia McTaggart
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
SERVICE WITH A SMILE
We purchased our Honda Civic at Island Motors last year. The staff was very helpful and the purchase transaction went well. Since then, we've had some more interactions for service on the car and AGAIN the staff at Island Motors has been TOTALLY awesome to work with. It's great to know that when I have a need, I can stop in and the folks at Island Motors will help in any way they can. They've gone above and beyond what I expect as a buyer.
Sarah Codding

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code