Dealership Header

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
Love my Kia Optima I bought last week.
Everyone was very nice and professional. The best part was that I was not accosted when I arrived. The dealerships I visited before we're at my door before I even got out of my car. I was also offered to drive the car overnight to make sure I was comfortable and that I loved it, which I did. Thanks for making everything stress free. I will be a customer for life!
Amanda Smith
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
GREAT PEOPLE
I knew from the start these guys at Island motor sales were great people. So kind and helpful. I recommend ANYONE who asks where to get a car to check them out.
Cindy Keith
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE
I took our recently purchased Honda Fit into Pep Boys today for 2 new tires, an alignment, & have the brakes cleaned & adjusted. When I went in to pick it up I was told a tie rod had to be replaced. In the next breath he told me he already talked to Tony at Island Motors & they took care of it! I am very happy. They also replaced a sensor (the low tire pressure light wouldn't turn off.) To say we are happy with our experience with Island Motors would be an understatement. Oh! Our salesman is Brandon Smith. Can't forget him. Also wonderful. We will be buying a truck in the next year, year and a half. We will be going to Island Motors. We are customers for life. ----- Kari & Earl Bakotich
Kari B
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
These guys are awesome!
These guys are awesome! Not only do they make sure you're in a safe vehicle they stand by the vehicles they sell. Not only that they give back into our community and are really good people! Once you buy from them they cut you a check for $200 if you refer a friend to buy a car! no questions asked! I've earned $800 in referral checks!! These guys are the real deal, I would buy from anyone else in Florida!
JAMIE WONG
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
No better place TO BUY A CAR
No better place in Central Florida to buy a car. It's worth the short drive from Orlando. Tony and Brandon were honest and professional. We will be returning for our next purchase!
Chris Fankboner
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
Great car buying experience
Great car buying experience and wonderful service department!
Tiffany M
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
$500 military discount
We are extremely happy with the service and treatment we received from Tony at Island Motor Sales. He and his staff are exceptional. I had a son in Afghanistan who wanted to purchase a vehicle while he was overseas. His friend, who was also over there, wanted to buy a vehicle as well. Tony bent over backwards to work the deal out for the 2 boys and made sure they received 2 quality vehicles. At the last minute, Tony noticed one of the trucks had a bad compressor and replaced it with a brand new one so the soldier would not get stuck in a vehicle without A/C. In addition, Tony offered each of the boys a $500 military discount. I can't say enough about Tony, his staff and his dealership. I recommend them highly. He is a strong Christian man who honors God mightilly with his positive business practices.
Patricia McTaggart
5/18/2016
Verified Customer
SERVICE WITH A SMILE
We purchased our Honda Civic at Island Motors last year. The staff was very helpful and the purchase transaction went well. Since then, we've had some more interactions for service on the car and AGAIN the staff at Island Motors has been TOTALLY awesome to work with. It's great to know that when I have a need, I can stop in and the folks at Island Motors will help in any way they can. They've gone above and beyond what I expect as a buyer.
Sarah Codding
6/1/2016
Verified Customer
Great Place to buy a car!!!
Cant say enough about the owner Anthony Liquori!! Thank you ever so much Tony!!
Pam Ailstock
6/1/2016
Verified Customer
Best experience I've had in a long time.!!
Thank you so much!! Will be back and recommend to all..!!❤ Thank you for your help and my new lil truck!!❤
Marla Meese
6/1/2016
Verified Customer
Great place for service too!
Recently had my Jeep Commander in and they did great work! I will be back...and when the time finally comes to buy another vehicle for the family fleet, I'll be visiting them as well!
Todd Moses
6/21/2016
Verified Customer
Nice...
I went to buy a car from Island Motors, I wasn't sure id qualify, the finance guy Brandon got it done. now I'm riding in style. Thanks Guys
wayne
Cocoa, Florida
7/13/2016
Verified Customer
Hassle Free Experience
Recently purchase a Hyundai Sonata from Island Motor Sales and it was the best car buying experience I ever had. I looked at their website, found the car I was interested in and called ahead to let them know I was coming in to see it. When I arrived they had everything prepared for me. The General Manager, Brandon Smith was extremely efficient and personally handled everything. I drove out in my new car in less than 2 hours!! Great hassle free experience!!!
Heather M
7/13/2016
Verified Customer
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
I would like to comment on the OUTSTANDING customer service I received on purchasing my new car that I absolutely love!! Everyone there was very helpful, friendly and professional . They made the whole car-buying experience quick, easy and stress free. I would recommend them to anyone.
Trish Anderson
8/22/2016
Verified Customer
Just Plain Happy!
Just purchased a Cadillac SRX Luxury SUV from the guys at Island Auto Sales and have to say that it WAS the most stress free experience overall in my car/truck buying experience. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and made this transaction the way it should be. Don't want to forget Tony the owner who authorized the purchase of two new headlight assemblies at his cost to rectify a bad headlight situation. He did go beyond the call of duty. These were expensive to say the least. The whole crew is friendly and accommodating.
Walter Narkovitz
Merritt Island, Florida
9/3/2016
Verified Customer
Awesome experience
This was my very first car buying experience and I was so nervous going in! The guys all made me feel so comfortable and there was NO pushing to buy. All the guys are awesome there and so nice! Thank you Jason, Chris, and Tony for making my first experience the BEST experience!!!
Brooke Schooler
9/18/2016
Verified Customer
A great place to buy a car
Recently I bought a car from Island Motors and Tony worked with me in many ways. He took only my word that on a certain day I would bring him the money. Don't know of another dealership, that not only sells you the car, but if there is a problem afterward,,,he will make it right.
Elijah Ross Sr.
Cape Canaveral, Florida
10/16/2016
Verified Customer
Outstanding Customer Service
I will never give another dealership my business. They stayed open after hours to accommodate my family for a test drive and complete the deal. They helped me to get the best financing and offered me several options for a down payment. Thanks for making my car buying experience pleasurable!
Kevin Hines
Merritt Island , Florida
10/28/2016
Verified Customer
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
How refreshing to deal with honest folks ....they really do CARE about their customers and the safety of their customers. It's so incredible to actually get great customer service with no pressure at all!! I have bought and sold cars for decades ....and these guys are the good old fashioned type that you could do business with a hand shake.!!!! They have integrity and really know their stuff. There is no hassle, no games and they stand behind their products. Additionally, I had some issues that needed to be addressed with regard to a trade in and Brandon went WAY over and beyond to help me out and get me back on the road. I LOVE my Nissan and is perfect for my needs. I will be taking my car for service to these guys as they are the first folks I've been able to trust in a very long time!! Those guys are awesome and when/if I need another vehicle I will definitely request their assistance again and will also recommend highly to anyone I know buying a car! Simply put ....they are "SIMPLY THE BEST"!!!!!
Audrey Fogelman
Merritt Island, Florida
11/9/2016
Verified Customer
Overall a completely outstanding experience.
Tony and the staff really treated my wife and I with patience, and professionalism. When Tony was assisting us with our purchase, he was absolutely up front, and honest. At no point did I ever feel pressured, or haggled into the purchase. Tony allowed us the opportunity to our privacy and truly provided an insight on what to expect when purchasing a car. I insist, if anyone is in the market for a vehicle the very least, pay a visit to Island Motor in Merritt Island. I started online, and it was very easy to navigate. Superb experience thank you very much Tony!
David Conner
Palm Bay, Florida
8/29/2016
Verified Customer
The staff at Island Motor Sales was extremely accommodating.
Tony went to great lengths to assure my satisfaction and complete our transaction. I am very happy with the way I was treated and the outcome of my trip to Island Motor Sales. The relaxed environment and friendly staff made my purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thank you guys!! Definitely give this dealer a shot to sell you a car today!
Justin S. Simons
Palm Bay, Florida
10/28/2016
Verified Customer
I love my new car and the salesmen are so great!
I bought a 2011 CX-7 yesterday and I couldn't be more happy! Thank you island motor sales for all your help!
Tia Graham
Titusville, Florida
3/5/2017
Verified Customer
Previous Buyer
I have purchased more than one vehicle from Toni (the owner) he always takes good care of me. I'm sure I will be back for another truck sometime soon...
John B.
Merritt Island, Florida
8/29/2016
Verified Customer
Satisfied
The staff at Island Motor Sales was extremely accommodating. Tony went to great lengths to assure my satisfaction and complete our transaction. I am very happy with the way I was treated and the outcome of my trip to Island Motor Sales. The relaxed environment and friendly staff made my purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thank you guys!! Definitely give this dealer a shot to sell you a car today!
Justin S.
3/5/2017
Verified Customer
No Pressure!!!
One of the most pleasurable car buying experiences ever. No pressure no stress easy and straight forward from start to finish. Brandon and the guys couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. I drove off with a great truck and a huge smile. Thanks again guys...
Simon W.
Merritt Island, Florida
3/11/2017
Verified Customer
No Stress!
I needed a new vehicle, so first step was checking out the local dealers online and reading customer reviews and Island Motors, an independent dealership, had some amazing ones. I then checked financing options and found my lender had listed Island Motors as a qualifying dealer, so after being approved, I was able to peruse the inventory right there and choose different vehicles I was interested in. After I found what I wanted, I messaged Island Motors with my questions and Bryce reponded within a half hour and we talked a bit on the phone. I arrived at the dealership, was warmly welcomed and put at ease. Bryce asked the right questions, listened to what I had to say, didn't try to move me to a more expensive vehicle, and after the initial paperwork, Keoki took me on my test drive while Bryce did all the paperwork and phone calls. They are very friendly, find out what you need and help you get it. They also asked questions to get to know me as a person. And, hey, Bryce was able to save me a couple grand on top of that! I definitely recommend these guys and will see them again next time I am in the market for a new car. My Jeep broke down on the way and I had to take a cab the rest of my journey, but that was the ONLY stress I had to deal with. Island Motors took that stress away the second I walked in the door. Great job, guys! You're the best!
Donnie L.
Cape Canaveral, Florida
3/11/2017
Verified Customer
Everyone is Amazing!
My fiance and I just purchased a vehicle from Island Motor Sales over the weekend and we could not be more pleased with the amazing service we received throughout the entire process. We went to look at it and test drive it one morning and Keoki was so professional and polite. Not once was he ever pushy or aggressive. He took time to show us all the features of the vehicle and answer any questions we had. We returned the next day to purchase the vehicle and Bryce and Brandon made the process so easy. They were so helpful and got us out the door in about an hour with a great price. The owner Tony made sure he spoke with us and shook our hands too. I can't say enough good things about this place. Everyone is amazing and I will definitely refer them to everyone I know.
Breanna G.
3/11/2017
Verified Customer
I absolutely love my new car!!!
I went in to just look at a Dodge Charger the second week of February. I drove it and of course I fell in love with it. I never thought I'd be able to buy it. Today Bryce, myself and my Fiance finished all of the paperwork. Bryce was great and he was able to get my payments on budget. He also communicated everything through email and phone calls in a speedy manner. They made me feel great every time I was there. And I absolutely LOVE my new car. Thanks Bryce and all of the sales and service guys over at Island Motors. Tony you have got a great group of people.
Kat C.
3/11/2017
Verified Customer
Great Experience!
I had a great experience buying my new car here. These guys are really good to work with.
David P.

Write a review
*Required

Rate*
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
Upload your photo
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code